iBtest

Independencia 1018, Edificio 1-202

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, 45609, Mexico

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

For information on our solutions, contact our sales professionals .

Daniel Ruiz

Global sales Director
+52 1 33 1194 4921
daniel.ruiz@i-btest.com

Jorge Aguilar 

Regional Sales Manager (South)
+52 1 33 3185 8977
jorge.aguilar@i-btest.com

Jonathan Lopez

Regional Sales Manager (North)
+52 1 33 3505 8909
joathan.lopez@i-btest.com

Susana Vazquez

Account Manager 
susana.vazquez@i-btest.com

 

 

Pablo Robles

Managing Director
pablo.robles@i-btest.com

Arantxa Lomeli

Marketing Manager
arantxa.lomeli@i-btest.com

Rebeca Sanchez

Public Relations
+52 1 33 2833 4980
rebeca.sanchez@i-btest.com

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Office Manager
elizabeth.gonzalez@i-btest.com

 

Suscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

[↑] Top

Our Office

Independencia 1018, Edificio 1 101

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, 45609, Mexico

Phone: +52 (33) 2465 6472

Info: info@i-btest.com

Contact

View Map

LinkedIn Instagram

Open chat
Hello!
Can we help you?
Powered by