iBtest

Independencia 1018, Edificio 1-202

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, 45609, Mexico

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

For information on our solutions, contact our sales professionals .

Susana Vazquez

Account Manager
+52 1 33 1321 1308
susana.vazquez@i-btest.com

Jonathan Lopez

Regional Sales Manager (North)
+52 1 33 3505 8909
jonathan.lopez@i-btest.com

Jorge Aguilar 

Regional Sales Manager (South)
+52 1 33 3185 8977
jorge.aguilar@i-btest.com

Germán López

Pre Sales Engineer
+52 1 33 1488 3383
german.lopez@i-btest.com

Daniel Ruiz

Chief Commercial Officer and Founder
+52 1 33 1194 4921
daniel.ruiz@i-btest.com

 

 

Pablo Robles

Managing Director
pablo.robles@i-btest.com

Arantxa Lomeli

Marketing Manager
arantxa.lomeli@i-btest.com

Rebeca Sanchez

Public Relations Strategist
+52 1 33 2833 4980
rebeca.sanchez@i-btest.com

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Financial Analyst
elizabeth.gonzalez@i-btest.com

 

Suscribe to our newsletter

Contact Us

[↑] Top

Our Office

Independencia 1018, Edificio 1 101

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, 45609, Mexico

Phone: +52 (33) 2465 6472

Info: info@i-btest.com

Contact

View Map

LinkedIn Instagram

Subscribe
Contact Us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date on the latest news from iBtest.

Open chat
Hello!
Can we help you?
Powered by